Learn Windows 7: Using the Control Panel

1 Views
Windows 7
0
Published on 27 Jan 2020 / In Operating Systems & Utilities

http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7
During this tutorial Mahalo's Windows expert, Sean Hewitt, shows you how to use the Control Panel in Windows 7. In this lesson he also displays you why it's useful to use the Control Panel.



If you enjoyed this video
Check out these other Windows 7 Learning Videos

Desktop Introduction: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-desktop-introduction
The Calculator Tool: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-the-calculator-tool
The Start Menu: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-start-menu
Mouse Navigation: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-mouse-navigation
Copy and Paste: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-copy-and-paste
Hard Drive Navigation: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-hard-drive-navigation
The Search Function http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-search-function
Windows Photo Viewer http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-windows-photo-viewer
Screen Resolution http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-screen-resolution
Customize the taskbar http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-customize-the-taskbar
Window Tips and Tricks: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-window-tips-and-tricks
Keyboard Shortcuts http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-keyboard-shortcuts
Show Hidden Files http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-show-hidden-files
Change computer Name: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-change-your-computer-name
Stickey Keys http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-sticky-keys
Sticky Notes and Sniping tool: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-sticky-notes-and-snipping-tool
Windows Update http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-windows-update
User Accounts http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-user-accounts
Action Center http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-the-action-center
Change to XP style http://www.mahalo.com/learn-windows-7-change-to-xp-style

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By